The Cornerstone Interior Woodworking Team


Jami Koble, Founder and President
Jami successfully launched Cornerstone Interiors and currently directs the daily operations of the company.
Jami.Interiors@mchsi.com

Shawn Koble, General Manager
Shawn has been involved in the construction industry for over 30 years and has been involved in project 
management for over 25 years.  
shawn@cornerstoneinteriorwood.com

Brian Palmese, Chief Estimator
Brian's experience with estimating has come from over 15 years of construction industry experience.
brian@cornerstoneinteriorwood.com

Andrea Douthirt, Office and Project Administrator
andrea@cornerstoneinteriorwood.com

Trace Koble, Business Development
Trace has 5 years of business development experience.  He has his masters in Business.
trace@cornerstoneinteriorwood.com

Tom Sokolowski, Estimator / Auto CAD Tech
Tom has been involved with the construction industry for over 20 years.
tom@cornerstoneinteriorwood.com

Chad Carter, Project Manager
Chad has been involved with the construction industry for over 28 years.
     chad@cornerstoneinteriorwood.com

Alex Dart, Estimator/Auto CAD Tech
     alex@cornerstoneinteriorwood.com